Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Gray

Jacob Gray

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Gray
"Zoe was helpful"
Profile photo of Janine Harry

Janine Harry

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Harry
"The Insurance and Financial Representative was helpful and engaging. He made this process delightful and the rates are great!"
Profile photo of Lucas Sconzo

Lucas Sconzo

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Sconzo
"Zoe is an amazing help: she is quick to communicate, personable, and knowledgeable. I am grateful to have her as my point of contact!!"
Profile photo of Tom Plummer

Tom Plummer

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Plummer
"Hi. Zoe processed my requests professionally in record time and was very courteous. She is an excellent person"
Profile photo of chelsea allain

chelsea allain

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea allain
"Great service"
Profile photo of miranda hope

miranda hope

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by miranda hope
"Zoe was so nice and patient and helped me get my policy smoothly"
Profile photo of XIAO Yunfan (Chris)

XIAO Yunfan (Chris)

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by XIAO Yunfan (Chris)
"I was recommended by a friend to Kyle Magnes agency for State Farm. The agents here are professional and clearly knows their stuff. When I got my first vehicle, Joe there tried everything he could to cut the prices for my policy as a student driver. And when I purchased another vehicle, they managed to transfer my insurance within an hour! Amazing work and definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of Amy V

Amy V

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy V
"Zoë was so helpful in finding the right plan for me. Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Chad Butler

Chad Butler

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Butler
"Kyle was excellent! I was interested in switching insurance due to increasing rates from a different provider. He spent a long time going over all the options with me. I never felt pressured to switch or get coverage I didn’t need. He explained everything about my policy and how it fit my needs. I would highly recommend Kyle and Statefarm."
Profile photo of Dominick Marchesiello

Dominick Marchesiello

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Marchesiello
"Kyle goes above and beyond. We run a local real estate company in Saratoga Springs, and we trust Kyle and his team with all of our clients. He is responsive, provides competitive rates and has great customer service. We have many options of who to recommend to clients for home owners insurance to our residential real estate clients, and Kyle is a top choice for all! Whether you're exploring rates, just buying a new home or car, it is 100% worth a phone call to Kyle Magne!"
Profile photo of Sam Sydow

Sam Sydow

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sydow
"Kyle and the team there made what was an unfortunate situation much less so. They explained everything and helped me out in the sticky bits -everything a good agent should do. If you’re looking for someone local I’d recommend you give them a call."
Profile photo of S J

S J

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S J
"I've been with State Farm for over 40 years and wouldn't think of changing. Kyle and his team have been very good to me."
Profile photo of Terence Monaghan

Terence Monaghan

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Monaghan
"Very freindlly ,knowledgeable, answered all questions"
Profile photo of J C

J C

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"Kyle was very responsive and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Susan Brundige

Susan Brundige

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Brundige
"I have been with State Farm for auto insurance for decades but hadn't bothered to review my policy or coverages. Today I met with Joseph Morgan to do just that. His explanations line-by-line were thorough and easy to understand. He showed me where I could save money by deleting unnecessary items. Joseph also pointed out that if I raised my out-of-pocket deductible, the saving would be negligible & I decided the risk was not a good idea. Additionally, I was unaware that State Farm also offers life insurance policies & we discussed these options at length. I am very pleased with the service and comprehensive information that Joseph provided."
Profile photo of Kory Barney (Boondock Cinemas)

Kory Barney (Boondock Cinemas)

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kory Barney (Boondock Cinemas)
"Very friendly and responsive! Easy to work with and made the process very easy and seamless"
Profile photo of Ashton Burnett

Ashton Burnett

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Burnett
"Was super great to talk with and very helpful. Lookin forward to seeing him around."
Profile photo of Matt Donovan

Matt Donovan

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Donovan
"Excellent communication, dedication to ensuring I have my insurance needs met."
Profile photo of Kacy LeCours

Kacy LeCours

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kacy LeCours
"Kristin helped me and she was outstanding. Explained everything clearly and helped me to understand all the options. My sister has also had a very good experience with this agency. I think they're a good bunch!"
Profile photo of Ken Elsbree

Ken Elsbree

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Elsbree
"Joe was very helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Frederick Whipple

Frederick Whipple

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Whipple
"Kristin made our transition to State Farm so easy, thank you for all your patience and understanding with all our questions"
Profile photo of Diamond Delilah

Diamond Delilah

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Delilah
"I met with Joe and he was very helpful. He made the process to getting my insurance set up very informative and peaceful. I would definitely recommend their services. Thank you again for all the help and positivity. 😊"
Profile photo of Herberta Ritchie

Herberta Ritchie

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herberta Ritchie
"Joe, added my new vehicle to our policy in five minutes and had it over to the dealership ASAP. Thank you"
Profile photo of Dennis Morehouse

Dennis Morehouse

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Morehouse
"Was an very professional and efficient and effective was my first time getting my car taken car thank you very much!!!!"
Profile photo of Joel Knudsen Jr.

Joel Knudsen Jr.

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Knudsen Jr.
"Great friendly fast service Very honest and great at giving advice on coverage needed and not needed."