Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Magne

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Magne

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dennis Morehouse

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was an very professional and efficient and effective was my first time getting my car taken car thank you very much!!!!"

Kyle 7

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful got a good rate"

Kianialma Sos

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with state farm is one of a kind. It was the Best experience ever, especially that it's my first time to shop for insurance plus I don't speak English fluently, so I thought it would be hard. But with the help of this guy from state farm name Joe, he made it easier for me to understand and meet my need. Very helpful and answer my questions in a kind manner. Made my day great and stress free from over thinking about where to get good insurance."

Kristy Li

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle's team members are kind and warm, helpful and informative! Great experience and I will recommend them to others!"

JAM Casting

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I knew I needed renters insurance so a friend put me in touch with Joe at State Farm. He talked me through everything I needed to know (I had a lot of questions) he was very patient. Within just a few minutes my place was covered. He also gave me a GREAT quote for auto insurance as a "bundle". It literally took only a few minutes!!!"

Neil Gahl

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met Kyle and his Staff at a sponsored event. Very professional and knowledgeable."

Sarah Loyd

October 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"My husband and I just moved to Saratoga Springs, NY and the people at the office were very helpful and friendly"

kelly blaisdell

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent young lady who got my policy..She’s Remarkable"

Ingrid L

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went online looking for car insurance prices and State Fram’s site was not only simple to follow but the broker, who later contacted me, was helpful, knowledgeable, patient and the price was reasonable; all around a great experience!"

Muray Harris

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'll give you a five star for your help Thank you very much and have a good day."

Tara Diesel

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia was absolutely amazing. Called back because I was unable to chat at that time. Was extremely honest. Very pleased with the customer service and just overall a good person (:"

Ashley Crews

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was very helpful with the transition from my old insurance to State Farm. He made the process easy and helped me save some money annually on my car and home owners. Would highly recommend Kyle and his agents!!"

Olivia Nolan

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love it!"

Hannah Whitmore

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and extremely helpful, definitely recommend. Jess is a pleasure to work with."

Ptsvg4

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! We have all our insurance through them. They a re a pleasure to work with and always on top of the details. You can’t go wrong using them."

UniWolf

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your help setting up my life insurance policy. I appreciate the time Jessica took to help educate me on the right product for my family & my budget."

A N

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talking to Jessica was nothing but a pleasure! Made the process nothing but a breeze. Definitely recommend this State Farm."

Juan Giraldo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service you will receive. Kyle is on your side!"

Mo R. Israel

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most helpful representative assist me in the short period and he was very knowledgeable. I truly appreciate the services."

Lori Barnett

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed my insurance to State Farm and Kyle Magne was informative, helpful, answered all questions, and on top of all that, saved me money!!!"

ilkay kantarmaci

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended!!! They are great people and very professional! Great service!!! I had a great experience with Kyle they helped me with every questions I had, saved me money with better coverage Great experience very happy with their service! I would recommend everyone!"

Christina Papa

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was amazing and was super helpful. Helped me save over $70 a month on my car and renters insurance! I highly recommend!"

Mike Inglese

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle saved me money and the process couldn’t be easier. He was a pleasure to work with and very responsive to every question I had. I couldn’t recommend using him more!"

Michael M

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Listened to all my concerns, made intelligent suggestions. In the long run, ended up saving me money which always makes me a happy boy. Definitely recommend."

A Brophy

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful agent. Went the extra mile. Much appreciated."