Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leanne Lofink

Leanne Lofink

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Lofink
"Kyle has been wonderful to work with. He has been very patient with all of my questions and he’s very quick to respond with answers. I’d highly recommend Kyle!"
Profile photo of Jillian Pickens

Jillian Pickens

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Pickens
"Recently moved to the area and needed renters insurance. Got in contact with Jake and had a great experience! Super helpful throughout all steps and definitely made me feel secure with them. Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Ehtasham Khan

Ehtasham Khan

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ehtasham Khan
"Jake was really helpful in finding the best coverage and price for my home and cars."
Profile photo of Jafari Fayson

Jafari Fayson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jafari Fayson
"The good sir Kyle came thru clutch... Such a helpful agent. Very understanding and honest."
Profile photo of Tim Adams

Tim Adams

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Adams
"Kyle and Zoe are the best at customer service I pay more than I think I should at State Farm 🤔but these guys do make a difference with who I use for my home auto insurance."
Profile photo of L

L

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L
"Great working with Kyle! Smart, knowledgeable, responsive & follows up."
Profile photo of Jennifer Nowicki

Jennifer Nowicki

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nowicki
"Zoe is fantastic to deal with ! She has helped me numerous times to obtain renters insurance with a dog policy for certain breeds. Also, helped me to get information on auto insurance and they now offer pet insurance. She is very knowledgeable, helpful and gets things done immediately for her clients. The best insurance agency I've ever dealt with hands down. Always a pleasure to deal with her and this agency. Thanks so much !!!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Barrows

Kevin Barrows

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Barrows
"Had a complicated insurance issue and Kyle took the time to help me figure it out so it went smoothly. He has my house and my car. Great job."
Profile photo of Mari Brown

Mari Brown

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Brown
"Kyle and Zoey are great agents and know how get the job done. They have great customer service and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Milissa Dame

Milissa Dame

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milissa Dame
"Zoë was so helpful when I needed a quote! Stellar service, fast, efficient, and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Patrick Oleksiak

Patrick Oleksiak

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Oleksiak
"Fantastic experience I appreciate all the hard work! -p"
Profile photo of Nikki Fahd

Nikki Fahd

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Fahd
"Thank you Jake! Not only saved me on my car insurance but made me realize the importance of having life insurance as well. Thank you Sir"
Profile photo of Johann Galanek

Johann Galanek

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johann Galanek
"Can’t even stress how much of a help Kyle was to me. I have a classic car that not many wanted to insure, or give me the total coverage valve that I wanted. If it wasn’t for him I would’ve been stuck paying almost $8000 a year from Progressive with much lower coverage. Not only did he get me exactly what I wanted but for a quarter of the price! He went above and beyond and I can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Chris Connors

Chris Connors

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Connors
"Zoë - Thank you so much for your patience and honesty while working with me. Zoe has so much knowledge in a variety of services and her ability to summarize and share this knowledge makes her the best at what she does!!"
Profile photo of Experience Events

Experience Events

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Experience Events
"Working with Zoe was awesome! Super helpful."
Profile photo of Jenna Conroy

Jenna Conroy

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Conroy
"Zoë is fantastic!!"
Profile photo of Shane Hutchins

Shane Hutchins

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Hutchins
"They have the real Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Randy

Randy

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy
"Jacob and Anne have been making our switch from Liberty to State Farm such an easier transition than I ever would have imagined. There patience and knowledge, helped us through the process with ease. Grateful that my first contact was with this group, stopped my search for insurance, once I spoke to this group Highly Recommendable Thank you kindly guys Randy and Anne-Marie"
Profile photo of Christian Baker

Christian Baker

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Baker
"Greatest insurance agent around! Provides excellent customer service and makes everything as painless as possible. Highly recommend Kyle as a local agent to anyone who needs insurance!"
Profile photo of Daniel Phillips

Daniel Phillips

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Phillips
"Great agency helped me with everything I need. Quick response and simple."
Profile photo of Jacob Gray

Jacob Gray

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Gray
"Zoe was helpful"
Profile photo of Janine Harry

Janine Harry

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Harry
"The Insurance and Financial Representative was helpful and engaging. He made this process delightful and the rates are great!"
Profile photo of Lucas Sconzo

Lucas Sconzo

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Sconzo
"Zoe is an amazing help: she is quick to communicate, personable, and knowledgeable. I am grateful to have her as my point of contact!!"
Profile photo of Tom Plummer

Tom Plummer

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Plummer
"Hi. Zoe processed my requests professionally in record time and was very courteous. She is an excellent person"
Profile photo of chelsea allain

chelsea allain

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea allain
"Great service"