Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Magne

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Magne

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Giraldo

Juan Giraldo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service you will receive. Kyle is on your side!"
Profile photo of Mo R. Israel

Mo R. Israel

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most helpful representative assist me in the short period and he was very knowledgeable. I truly appreciate the services."
Profile photo of Lori Barnett

Lori Barnett

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed my insurance to State Farm and Kyle Magne was informative, helpful, answered all questions, and on top of all that, saved me money!!!"
Profile photo of ilkay kantarmaci

ilkay kantarmaci

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended!!! They are great people and very professional! Great service!!! I had a great experience with Kyle they helped me with every questions I had, saved me money with better coverage Great experience very happy with their service! I would recommend everyone!"
Profile photo of Christina Papa

Christina Papa

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was amazing and was super helpful. Helped me save over $70 a month on my car and renters insurance! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Inglese

Mike Inglese

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle saved me money and the process couldn’t be easier. He was a pleasure to work with and very responsive to every question I had. I couldn’t recommend using him more!"
Profile photo of Michael M

Michael M

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Listened to all my concerns, made intelligent suggestions. In the long run, ended up saving me money which always makes me a happy boy. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of A Brophy

A Brophy

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful agent. Went the extra mile. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Brittney Barnett

Brittney Barnett

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team were so quick to respond and beyond kind and helpful in whatever I needed! Could not recommend them more!"
Profile photo of Danielle Barnett

Danielle Barnett

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a GREAT experience using this State Farm!!! Staff were patient, kind, and extremely helpful! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Bizzarro

Jessica Bizzarro

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service at this local State Farm! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Joseph Morgan

Joseph Morgan

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Ended up going with someone else for my car and motorcycle, but they set me up with a great life insurance policy so I know my boys will be taken care of if something were to happen."
Profile photo of Emily Dube

Emily Dube

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle has been extremely helpful and takes the time to educate you on all the possibilities of coverage. The quality of customer service is beyond the chart. I decided to switch my renters insurance to State Farm and invest in life insurance through Kyle's excellent guidance. You can't go wrong with Kyle and his team!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Mohr

Alyssa Mohr

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team were so helpful and responsive! They made the experience of switching insurance so seamless and easy. I would 100% recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Mark Hay

Mark Hay

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica cares more about getting someone their best coverage that is right for them, rather than just trying to make a quick sale. She takes her time to thoroughly explain the different coverage options and shows a lot of passion for helping her customers."
Profile photo of kate raymond

kate raymond

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and Jessica are great! I had some questions about insurance, and they were able to get me all info I needed. They will take the time you need to meet your needs."
Profile photo of Kristen M

Kristen M

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stumbled apon them when they called me to talk quotes got a lot of phone calls while looking for insurance but their number was the only one that up on my phone as their actual company I’m glad I answered their phone they gave me the cheapest quote around. Saved me almost $100 and the diffrent kinda of things they have like the hi plan was amazing on top of that I went into the office to make it official and they treated me and my son like family my son has snacks and drinks and just hung out and talked to them. And it wasn’t all business we talked about my family and how things are going and so much more! I suggest EVERYONE go to State Farm. They are amazing THANK YOU AGAIN!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Houser

Jeffrey Houser

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was great with going over coverage options, how to save more with discount programs. Super happy with experience to change carriers saving over $150 per month with more coverage. Glad I was able to connect with him!"
Profile photo of Jason Barnett

Jason Barnett

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and Jessica were great! They took the time to educate me on my car coverages as well as how to protect my family with life insurance"